Stages
Loading ...
Loading ...

CUORE of Switzerland

„From riders for riders“ is a leading principle of the CUORE of Switzerland brand, founded in 1989. Filled with former and active cycling professionals, we are a young-dynamic and worldwide operating company with subsidiaries in Switzerland, Germany, USA, Hong Kong and Australia.

„Dialed For What’s Ahead“ describes a new era of CUORE of Switzerland. More than 25 years of know-how from research and development, combined with the toughest functionality tests by professional athletes and teams in the service of customers, will be reflected in our company's own cycling collections for the first time in 2017. With "Virtue", "Lights On" and "Heather", we are setting new standards for cycling apparel and are pushing the limits of what is technically feasible.

With our additional range of custom designable cycling clothing, CUORE of Switzerland has been giving teams and individuals around the world access to products that meet the highest requirements of cycling for almost three decades. The resulting colorful diversity can be found daily on roads and trails around the world. This constantly renewed confidence in our work and quality of products is at the same time the greatest reward and motivation.

www.cuore.ch

facebook.com/cuoreofswiss

instagram.com/cuoreofswiss

twitter.com/cuoreofswiss

Etappen
Loading ...
Loading ...

CUORE of Switzerland

„Von Fahrern für Fahrer“ ist eines der Leitmotive unserer 1989 gegründeten Marke CUORE of Switzerland. Durchsetzt mit ehemaligen und aktiven Radsport Profis sind wir heute ein junges dynamisches und weltweit agierendes Unternehmen mit Niederlassungen in der Schweiz, Deutschland, den USA, Hong Kong und Australien.

(„dialed“ {dʌɪəlɪt}–engl. Beschreibung fur „Perfekte Vorbereitung und Ausführung“)

„Dialed For What’s Ahead“ beschreibt ein neues Zeitalter bei CUORE of Switzerland. Über 25 Jahre Know How aus Forschung und Entwicklung, gepaart mit härtesten Funktionstests durch Profisportler und Teams im Dienste von Kunden, finden 2017 erstmalig in hauseigenen Radsport-Kollektionen ihren Ausdruck. Mit "Virtue", "Lights On" und "Heather" setzen wir neue Masstäbe für Radbekleidung und verschieben erneut die Grenzen des technisch Machbaren.

Mit unserem zusätzlichen Angebot frei gestaltbarer Radsportbekleidung gewährt CUORE of Switzerland Teams und Individualisten auf der ganzen Welt bereits seit knapp drei Jahrzehnten Zugang zu Produkten, die höchsten Anforderungen des Radsports gerecht werden. Die dadurch entstehende, bunte Vielfalt lässt sich Tag für Tag auf Strassen und Trails rund um den Globus wiederfinden. Dieses stets erneuerte Vertrauen in unsere Arbeit und Qualität der Produkte ist grösster Lohn und Motivation zugleich.

www.cuore.ch

facebook.com/cuoreofswiss

instagram.com/cuoreofswiss

twitter.com/cuoreofswiss