Loading ...
Loading ...
Loading ...
Glatz

GLATZ is the official sponsor of the 2018 Tour de Suisse

By 9 June 2018 – if not before – all eyes will be riveted on Frauenfeld, the largest town in the canton of Thurgau and home to the company headquarters of GLATZ AG. Wheels will be in motion all over Switzerland once the Tour de Suisse (TdS) begins! And sunshade manufacturer GLATZ is there at the heart of the action – as official sponsor for one of the world's most renowned cycle races.

As one of the leading sunshade suppliers in Europe and throughout the world, it gives us enormous pleasure to support the 2018 Tour de Suisse with large numbers of our sunshades. A love of our country and its people, and a long history: we share these attributes with the Tour de Suisse. And in both cases, that history has been characterised by passion, hope, a few disappointments, pride and joy. Participants in the Tour de Suisse concentrate on strength, fitness, stamina and riding skill – whereas for over 120 years, our efforts have focused on the best possible solutions to provide shade.

Hoteliers, restaurateurs and garden enthusiasts have known for a long time that a GLATZ sunshade offers far more than shade. All our sunshade models afford protection against wind and rain as well as sun, and they withstand the most adverse weather conditions. What's more, the 'UV Protection' test label guarantees maximum possible UV protection of over 99% for all sunshade fabric covers. We believe that nothing is impossible. We have the right shade solution for every location and every space. Our customers greatly appreciate a high-quality brand product, but they also want expert advice before their purchase as well as during delivery and installation of the product, backed up by professional support after they start using their shade. Our authorised and certified specialist dealers at local level guarantee that all these expectations are met.

When it comes to patenting and developing sunshades, we are always one step ahead of our competitors. Now, we just have to wait and see who makes the running, and who will wear the coveted leader's jersey in the 2018 Tour de Suisse.

Here at GLATZ AG, we're brimming over with anticipation of the great event in Frauenfeld, and we're already keeping our fingers crossed for all the participants. The best of luck to everyone!

Loading ...
Loading ...
Loading ...
Glatz

GLATZ ist offizieller Sponsor der Tour de Suisse 2018

Spätestens am 9. Juni 2018 richten sich alle Blicke auf Frauenfeld, der grössten Stadt im Kanton Thurgau und Firmensitz der GLATZ AG. Zum Start der Tour de Suisse (TdS) dreht die Schweiz am Rad! Und der Sonnenschirmhersteller GLATZ ist mittendrin im Spektakel – als offizieller Sponsor eines der berühmtesten Radrennen der Welt.

Als einer der führenden Schimbauer welt- und europaweit freuen wir uns riesig, mit einer Vielzahl an Sonnenschirmen die Tour de Suisse 2018 unterstützen zu dürfen. Uns eint die Liebe zu Land und Leuten ebenso wie eine lange Historie. Beiderseits geprägt von Leidenschaft, Hoffnung, Enttäuschung, Stolz und Freude. Liegt bei den Tour de Suisse - Teilnehmern der Fokus auf Kraft, Kondition, Ausdauer und Fahrgeschick, konzentrieren wir uns seit mehr als 120 Jahren auf optimale Schattenlösungen.

Hotellieres, Gastronomen und Gartenliebhaber wissen es seit langem, ein Sonnenschirm von GLATZ ist mehr als ein Schattenspender. Sämtliche Schirmmodelle schützen vor Sonne, Wind und Regen, halten widrigsten Witterungsbedingungen stand und garantieren mit dem Prüflabel «UV-Protection» bei allen Schirmbezügen einen maximal möglichen UV-Schutz von mehr als 99 Prozent. Geht nicht, gibt es bei uns nicht. Wir haben für jeden Ort und Platz eine passende Schattenlösung. Unsere Kunden legen nicht nur grössten Wert auf ein hochwertiges Markenprodukt, sondern wünschen sich vor allem eine fachkundige Beratung vor dem Kauf, bei der Auslieferung und Montage sowie eine qualifizierte Betreuung nach Inbetriebnahme des Schirms. All das gewährleisten unsere autorisierten und zertifizierten Fachhändler vor Ort.

In der Patentierung und Schirmentwicklung sind wir unseren Mitbewerbern immer eine Nasenlänge voraus. Bleibt jetzt nur noch abzuwarten, wer das Rennen macht und das heissbegehrte Leadertrikot der Tour de Suisse 2018 tragen wird.

Wir von der GLATZ AG sind voller Vorfreude auf das Grossereignis in Frauenfeld und drücken jetzt schon allen Teilnehmern die Daumen. Toi Toi Toi !