Vaudoise

Vaudoise Insurance Group supports Swiss cycling

The Vaudoise Insurance Group will continue to support the Tour de Suisse, a highlight of Swiss cycling.

As the main partner of Swiss Cycling, Vaudoise Insurance has been working closely with Infront Ringier Sports & Entertainment Switzerland AG since 2013. Vaudoise Insurance maintains its presence and shows its ongoing commitment as the main partner of cycling at national level.

“As a sponsor of the two major cycling events in the country and the main partner of the national association, Vaudoise Insurance is taking this opportunity to reassert its support for cycling and cyclists,” declared Philippe Hebeisen, CEO of Vaudoise Insurance. “We would like to be more than just a sponsor. As a genuine partner, we intend to provide significant added value and thereby contribute to the success of the event. The tour is followed by many of our fellow citizens with great enthusiasm and conveys a message that is close to my heart: we want to stay close to our customers.”

Vaudoise Insurance will again be organising numerous activities for young and old in the coming year and contributing to the appeal of this major event all along the route. Wherever you are, Vaudoise Insurance is there.

For more information: www.vaudoise.ch

Loading ...
Loading ...
Loading ...
Vaudoise

Die Vaudoise – weiterhin ein starker Partner im Radsport

Die Vaudoise Versicherungen unterstützen die Tour de Suisse, ein Höhepunkt im Schweizer Radsport, weiter.

Als Main Partner von Swiss Cycling arbeitet die Vaudoise bereits seit 2013 mit Infront Ringier Sports & Entertainment Switzerland AG zusammen. Die Vaudoise unterstreicht ihr Anliegen, ihre Präsenz und ihr Engagement als wichtigster Partner des Schweizer Radsports auf nationaler Ebene zu erhalten.

«Als Sponsor der beiden grössten Radsportanlässe des Landes und wichtigster Partner des nationalen Dachverbands bekräftigt die Vaudoise bei dieser Gelegenheit ihre Unterstützung für den Radsport und die Radfahrer», erklärt Philippe Hebeisen, CEO der Vaudoise Versicherungen. «Wir möchten mehr als nur ein Sponsor sein. Als echter Partner wollen wir einen interessanten Mehrwert vermitteln und damit zum Erfolg der Veranstaltung beitragen. Die Tour wird von vielen Mitbürgern mit grosser Anteilnahme verfolgt und übermittelt eine Botschaft, die mir am Herzen liegt: Wir möchten nahe bei unseren Kunden sein.»

Die Vaudoise wird auch im kommenden Jahr zahlreiche Aktivitäten für Gross und Klein organisieren und zur Attraktivität des Grossanlasses entlang der Strecke beitragen. Die Vaudoise ist da, wo Sie sind.

Für mehr Informationen: www.vaudoise.ch