Loading ...
Loading ...
Loading ...
Zaunteam

Fences and gates today – a big variety thanks to individual solutions

A fence marks the division between the public and the private areas and creates a feeling of safety and concealment.

A fence marks the division between the public and the private areas and creates a feeling of safety and concealment. Apart of their functional purpose, fences and gates also have to fulfil aesthetic demands. Zaunteam offers products that meet the customers’ needs regarding appearance as well as function.

In order to meet the different needs in private, commercial or public spaces, Zaunteam’s core competences concentrate on four product categories. More than 500 products of high quality allow Zaunteam to fulfil all wishes in the segments home and garden, visual covers and noise protection, industry and safety as well as animal husbandry. Zaunteam offers the biggest choice of fences and gates in various colours, shapes and sizes. If the desired solution is not available in the catalogue, Zaunteam offers individual solutions that will be elaborated together with the customer. The best solutions always evolve in collaboration with the customer.

With over 85 locations and more than 25 years of experience, Zaunteam is the leading brand for fence and gate systems in Switzerland, Germany and Austria. Best-qualified staff consult customers on-site or in one of the numerous Zaunteam fence market locations. The customer’s notion is being discussed and builds the basis for a perfectly tailor-made solution. That is where the professional installation and construction team takes over. By using special-purpose machines and tools, an efficient and economic execution is ensured.

Define yourself with quality – the Zaunteam staff is looking forward to meeting you. More information as well as the free comprehensive fence catalogue 2018/19  you will receive from your Zaunteam partner in your area, by calling the toll-free phone number 0800 84 86 88 or on the website www.zaunteam.com.

Loading ...
Loading ...
Loading ...
Zaunteam

Zäune & Tore heute – grosse Vielfalt dank individueller Lösungen

Ein Zaun markiert die Grenze zwischen öffentlichem und privatem Raum und schafft Sicherheit sowie einen Rückzugsort.

Nebst diesen funktionellen Aufgaben, haben Zäune und Tore auch ästhetische Aufgaben. So haben die Produkte von Zaunteam optisch einiges zu bieten.

Um den unterschiedlichen Bedürfnissen in allen Belangen gerecht zu werden, sei dies im privaten, gewerblichen oder öffentlichen Bereich, zählt Zaunteam vier Kategorien zu seinen Kernkompetenzen. Über 500 qualitativ hochwertige Produkte ermöglichen es, alle Wünsche in den Segmenten Heim & Garten, Sicht- & Lärmschutz, Industrie & Sicherheit sowie der Tierhaltung zu erfüllen. Hier ist die grösste Auswahl an Zäunen und Toren in unterschiedlichen Farben, Formen und Grössen zu finden. Sollte jedoch das Gewünschte unter diesen Produkte nicht zu finden sein, entwickelt Zaunteam in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Kunden die individuelle Lösung. Die besten Ideen entstehen immer im Dialog.

Mit über 100 Standorten und mehr als 25 Jahren Erfahrung ist Zaunteam das führende Unternehmen für Zaun- und Torsysteme in der Schweiz, Deutschland und Österreich. Die kompetenten Mitarbeiter beraten direkt beim Kunden vor Ort oder in den Zaunmärkten. Sämtliche Wünsche und Vorstellungen werden besprochen, welche als Grundlage für ein massgeschneidertes, perfekt zugeschnittenes Angebot dienen. Der professionelle Montageservice übernimmt das Installieren der Zäune. Spezialmaschinen und Werkzeuge ermöglichen eine effiziente und damit kostengünstige Ausführung.

Grenzen auch Sie sich durch Qualität ab - die Mitarbeiter von Zaunteam freuen sich auf Sie. Weitere Informationen sowie den kostenlosen, umfassenden Zaun-Katalog 2018/19 erhalten Sie beim Zaunteam Partner Ihrer Region, unter der Gratis-Telefonnummer 0800 84 86 88 oder auf www.zaunteam.com.