Loading ...
Loading ...
Loading ...

Rally UHC Cycling - Wildcard

The US team, managed by Circuit Sports, was founded in 2007 and achieved pro continental status last season. The team is sponsored by UnitedHealth Group, the world’s largest provider in the healthcare sector.

Last season, Colin Joyce drew attention to himself and to Rally UHC Cycling with a stage win and third place in the general classification at the Arctic Race of Norway. With Brandon McNulty, the 2016 junior time trial world champion, Rally UHC has one of the major emerging American talents in its team.

In 2019, the ambitious Americans will also count Svein Tuft (previously Mitchelton-Scott), an experienced road captain, among their number. The Canadian has previously worn the maglia rosa at the Giro d’Italia in 2014 and competed in the Tour de Suisse in 2015.

Loading ...
Loading ...
Loading ...

Rally UHC Cycling - Wildcard

Das US-amerikanische Team, von Circuit Sports betrieben, ist bereits seit dem Jahr 2007 unterwegs, seit letzter Saison mit Pro Continental Status. Sponsor des Teams ist mit UnitedHealth Group der weltgrösste Anbieter im Gesundheitssektor.

Letzte Saison konnte Colin Joyce am Arctic Race of Norway mit einem Etappensieg und einem dritten Platz in der Gesamtwertung auf sich und Rally UHC Cycling aufmerksam machen. Mit Brandon McNulty, Junior Zeitfahrweltmeister von 2016, hat Rally UHC eine der grossen Amerikanischen Nachwuchshoffnungen in ihrem Team.

Neu auf die Saison 2019 wissen die ambitionierten Amerikaner mit Svein Tuft (Vormals Mitchelton-Scott) zudem einen erfahrenen Road Captain in ihren Reihen. Der Kanadier trug bereits das maglia rosa des Giro d’Italia (2014) und startete im Jahr 2015 an der Tour de Suisse.