Stages
Loading ...
Loading ...

CUORE of Switzerland

„From riders for riders“ is a leading principle of the CUORE of Switzerland brand, founded in 1989. Filled with former and active cycling professionals, we are a young-dynamic and worldwide operating company with subsidiaries in Switzerland, Germany, USA, Hong Kong and Australia.

„Dialed For What’s Ahead“ describes a new era of CUORE of Switzerland. More than 25 years of know-how from research and development, combined with the toughest functionality tests by professional athletes and teams in the service of customers, will be reflected in our company's own cycling collections for the first time in 2017. With "Virtue", "Lights On" and "Heather", we are setting new standards for cycling apparel and are pushing the limits of what is technically feasible.

With our additional range of custom designable cycling clothing, CUORE of Switzerland has been giving teams and individuals around the world access to products that meet the highest requirements of cycling for almost three decades. The resulting colorful diversity can be found daily on roads and trails around the world. This constantly renewed confidence in our work and quality of products is at the same time the greatest reward and motivation.

www.cuore.ch

facebook.com/cuoreofswiss

instagram.com/cuoreofswiss

twitter.com/cuoreofswiss

Étapes
Loading ...
Loading ...

CUORE of Switzerland

« Par des cyclistes pour des cyclistes » est le principe directeur de la marque CUORE of Switzerland, fondée en 1989. Une équipe jeune et dynamique composée de cyclistes, anciens et en activité, gère notre entreprise internationale et ses filiales situées en Suisse, en Allemagne, aux États-Unis, à Hong Kong et en Australie.

« Dialed For What’s Ahead » décrit une nouvelle ère de CUORE of Switzerland. Pour la première fois en 2017, plus de 25 années de savoir-faire issu de la recherche et du développement, associées à des tests de fonctionnalité rigoureux réalisés par des athlètes et des équipes professionnels au service du client, se reflèteront dans les collections de cyclisme de notre entreprise. Avec « Virtue », « Lights On » et « Heather », nous définissons de nouvelles normes pour les vêtements de cyclisme et repoussons les limites du techniquement réalisable.

En outre, depuis près de trois décennies, la gamme de vêtements de cyclisme personnalisable de CUORE of Switzerland offre aux équipes et aux individus du monde entier l’accès à des produits qui répondent aux plus hautes exigences du cyclisme. Le résultat ? Une diversité de couleurs que l’on retrouve chaque jour sur les routes et les pistes du monde entier. Parallèlement, cette confiance sans cesse renouvelée dans notre travail et la qualité de nos produits est la plus importante récompense et source de motivation.

www.cuore.ch

facebook.com/cuoreofswiss

instagram.com/cuoreofswiss

twitter.com/cuoreofswiss