Loading ...
Loading ...
Loading ...
Engadin St. Moritz powered by P&I

Arosa, Davos Klosters and Engadin St. Moritz

Mountain Resorts in Partnership with the Tour de Suisse

The destinations of Engadin St. Moritz, Davos Klosters and Arosa supported the Tour de Suisse 2016 and are now looking forward to what the future holds. This commitment to the Tour de Suisse serves to underline the cycling-related expertise and services available at these three Graubünden destinations. All three resorts boast an attractive roads network which is very popular among both amateur and professional cyclists.

This partnership between the three Graubünden holiday destinations together with P&I (Schweiz) AG and the Tour de Suisse runs for the three years up to and including 2018. Each resort is responsible for an "Official Partner / Mountain Prize" in each of these three years (each "powered by P&I (Schweiz) AG") and will also be a stage finish. Davos Klosters successfully kicked things off on 18 and 19 June 2016 (finish hub). The destinations were able to display their cycling competence in the advertising columns by their presence in the sponsor's village at the stage locations, their cycling expertise and by the distribution of the snowballs (anti-stress balls) using a striking snowmobile.

In 2017, Engadin St. Moritz will join P&I as an official partner and will award the mountain prize leader. In addition, the Tour de Suisse will be hosted in La Punt as the finish point and the next day in Zernez as the starting point. In 2018, the Tour de Suisse will stop off in Arosa.

P&I is one of the HR industry’s most important and renowned companies and is represented internationally at 14 locations. The head office is in Wiesbaden (Germany). There are also branches in Austria, Switzerland, the Netherlands, Slovakia and the USA. P&I AG is also the parent company of Mirus Software AG in Davos and Soreco HR AG in Thalwil. Since 1968, P&I has been dedicated to the challenges of human resource management in the various product cycles and the company stands for products that are both simple and easy to understand. In a permanent process of product innovation, non-comparable product lines have been created for all tasks within personnel management. Innovative, highly technological and passionate, P&I is now positioning itself as a HR Cloud Company with easy-to-retrieve HR software. The company, together with its contract partners, serves more than 15,000 customers from all sectors.

P&I – PURE HR. Nothing else.

Further information: http://www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/ / http://www.arosa.ch/ / http://www.davos.ch/ / http://www.pi-ag.com/

Engadin St. Moritz powered by P&I

Challenge Arosa, Davos Klosters et Engadin St. Moritz

Stations de montagne en partenariat avec le Tour de Suisse 

Les destinations Engadin St. Moritz, Davos Klosters et Arosa ont envoyé un signe fort lors du Tour de Suisse 2016 et se réjouissent des prochaines éditions. Par leur engagement dans le Tour de Suisse, les trois destinations grisonnes mettent l’accent sur leur compétence en matière de sport. Toutes trois disposent d’un réseau routier attrayant, très apprécié aussi bien par les sportifs amateurs que par les professionnels.

Le partenariat des trois stations de villégiature des Grisons avec l’entreprise P&I (Suisse) AG et le Tour de Suisse est valable pendant trois ans, jusqu’au 2018 inclus. Chacune des destinations figurera d’une part comme partenaire officiel/Bergpreis (meilleur grimpeur), sponsorisé par P&I (Suisse) AG et d’autre part, simultanément, comme ville-étape. La destination Davos Klosters a fait un début réussi les 18 et 19 juin 2016 (hub final). Par leur présence au village des sponsors dans les villes-étapes, leur compétence en matière de sport et la distribution de boules de neige (boules antistress) avec la motoneige tape-à-l’œil dans la caravane publicitaire, les destinations ont souligné leur compétence dans le domaine de la neige et lancé un signal positif.

En collaboration avec P&I, Engadin St. Moritz suivra en 2017 en tant que partenaire officiel et adoubera le meilleur grimpeur. De plus, La Punt verra l’arrivée du Tour de Suisse et, le jour suivant, le départ se fera depuis Zernez. En 2018, le Tour de Suisse fera étape à Arosa.

P&I est l’une des entreprises les plus importantes et les plus réputées de l’industrie HR et représentée à l’international sur 14 sites. Son siège est à Wiesbaden (Allemagne). Elle a des succursales en Autriche, en Suisse, aux Pays-Bas, en Slovaquie et aux États-Unis. P&I AG est en outre la société mère de Mirus Software AG à Davos et de Soreco HR AG à Thalwil. Depuis 1968, P&I se consacre aux défis posés par le management des ressources humaines dans les différents cycles de produits et est connue pour ses produits simples et compréhensibles. Un processus durable de renouvellement des produits a donné naissance à d’incomparables gammes de produits pour toutes les tâches de la gestion du personnel. Novatrice, hautement technologique et passionnée, P&I se positionne aujourd’hui comme une entreprise dématérialisée en matière de HR avec des logiciels aisément consultables. Avec ses partenaires contractuels, la société fournit ses services à plus de 15 000 clients de tous les secteurs.  

P&I – PURE HR. Sinon rien.

Plus d’informations sur: http://www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/ / http://www.arosa.ch/ / http://www.davos.ch/ / http://www.pi-ag.com/