Loading ...
Loading ...
Loading ...
Glatz

GLATZ is the official sponsor of the 2018 Tour de Suisse

By 9 June 2018 – if not before – all eyes will be riveted on Frauenfeld, the largest town in the canton of Thurgau and home to the company headquarters of GLATZ AG. Wheels will be in motion all over Switzerland once the Tour de Suisse (TdS) begins! And sunshade manufacturer GLATZ is there at the heart of the action – as official sponsor for one of the world's most renowned cycle races.

As one of the leading sunshade suppliers in Europe and throughout the world, it gives us enormous pleasure to support the 2018 Tour de Suisse with large numbers of our sunshades. A love of our country and its people, and a long history: we share these attributes with the Tour de Suisse. And in both cases, that history has been characterised by passion, hope, a few disappointments, pride and joy. Participants in the Tour de Suisse concentrate on strength, fitness, stamina and riding skill – whereas for over 120 years, our efforts have focused on the best possible solutions to provide shade.

Hoteliers, restaurateurs and garden enthusiasts have known for a long time that a GLATZ sunshade offers far more than shade. All our sunshade models afford protection against wind and rain as well as sun, and they withstand the most adverse weather conditions. What's more, the 'UV Protection' test label guarantees maximum possible UV protection of over 99% for all sunshade fabric covers. We believe that nothing is impossible. We have the right shade solution for every location and every space. Our customers greatly appreciate a high-quality brand product, but they also want expert advice before their purchase as well as during delivery and installation of the product, backed up by professional support after they start using their shade. Our authorised and certified specialist dealers at local level guarantee that all these expectations are met.

When it comes to patenting and developing sunshades, we are always one step ahead of our competitors. Now, we just have to wait and see who makes the running, and who will wear the coveted leader's jersey in the 2018 Tour de Suisse.

Here at GLATZ AG, we're brimming over with anticipation of the great event in Frauenfeld, and we're already keeping our fingers crossed for all the participants. The best of luck to everyone!

Loading ...
Loading ...
Loading ...
Glatz

GLATZ est sponsor officiel du Tour de Suisse 2018

Au plus tard le 9 juin 2018, tous les regards seront braqués sur Frauenfeld, la plus grande ville du canton de Thurgovie où la société GLATZ SA a son siège. La Suisse célèbrera alors la petite reine avec le départ du Tour de Suisse (TdS). Et le fabricant de parasols GLATZ sera au cœur du spectacle, en tant que sponsor officiel de cette course cycliste mondialement célèbre.

En tant que l’un des plus importants constructeurs de parasols en Europe et dans le monde, nous sommes ravis de pouvoir soutenir le Tour de Suisse 2018 en mettant à sa disposition un grand nombre de parasols. Nous sommes unis par l’amour de notre pays et des gens tout autant que par une longue histoire, faite de passion, d’espoirs, de déceptions, de fierté et de joie. Alors que les participants au Tour de Suisse misent sur la force, l’endurance et l’habileté, nous nous concentrons depuis plus de 120 ans sur la mise au point de solutions d’ombrage optimales.

Hôteliers, restaurateurs et amateurs de jardins savent depuis longtemps qu’un parasol de GLATZ ne se contente pas d’apporter de l’ombre. Tous nos modèles protègent contre le soleil, le vent et la pluie et résistent aux conditions météorologiques les plus difficiles. Toutes nos toiles présentent le label de contrôle «UV-Protection» qui garantit une protection maximale contre les UV de plus de 99%. L’impossible n’est pas Glatz. Nous trouvons toujours une solution d’ombrage adaptée à chaque emplacement. Nos clients accordent une grande importance à des produits de marque de qualité, mais aussi à des conseils professionnels avant l’achat, à la livraison et lors du montage ainsi qu’à une prise en charge qualifiée après la mise en service du parasol. Nos revendeurs autorisés et certifiés sur place veillent à ce que ces promesses soient tenues.

En matière d’activité de dépôt de brevets et de développement de parasols, nous avons toujours une longueur d’avance sur nos concurrents. Reste maintenant à savoir qui va remporter la course et porter le maillot tant désiré du vainqueur du Tour de Suisse 2018.

GLATZ SA attend avec impatience cet événement de premier plan à Frauenfeld et adresse d’ores et déjà tous ses vœux de succès aux participants.