Loading ...
Loading ...
Loading ...
Skoda

Radsport und ŠKODA - eine lange Tradition

ŠKODA's strong commitment to cycling has its origins in the history of the company.

The roots of the Czech automobile manufacturer can be traced back to 1895, when the founders of ŠKODA laid the foundation stone for the unprecedented success story with the construction of high-quality bicycles. This historically close connection made ŠKODA decide to become involved in cycling both internationally and nationally, since 2003 also for the prestigious Tour de Suisse.

ŠKODA - successful on two and four wheels

Cycling has played an important role in ŠKODA's sponsoring strategy for a long time. With the long-term cycling commitment of ŠKODA AUTO at the Tour de France and La Vuelta Espana as well as other cycling classics, the car manufacturer, which has been part of the VW Group since 1991, supports the largest international cycling events. ŠKODA supports the umbrella organization Swiss Cycling in Switzerland and has been involved in important cycling events as well as local events for many years. ŠKODA's involvement as a vehicle partner of the Tour de Suisse has been in existence for more than ten years. It offers ŠKODA the opportunity to showcase their innovative vehicles to a wide, enthusiastic sports audience, while at the same time demonstrating their endurance and high quality.

ŠKODA Octavia RS - for the first time with all-wheel drive

The powerful compact sports car has been offered since the end of 2015 with all-wheel drive. The combination of four-wheel drive and sportiness makes the ŠKODA Octavia an impressive power package that is perfect for everyday use and leisure. Power, technology and utility value are captivating. The acceleration values ??are excellent. With the attractive combination of automatic dual-clutch transmission (DSG) and four-wheel drive, the Octavia RS 4x4 2.0 TDI / 184 hp (135 kW) accelerates from 0 to 100 km / h in just 7.6 seconds and achieves a top speed of 228 km / h. The new Octavia RS 4x4, which will be taking part in the Tour de Suisse 2016, is already available from CHF 40'140 .- (Saloon version).

For more information: www.skoda.ch

Loading ...
Loading ...
Loading ...
Skoda

Le cyclisme et SKODA - une longue tradition

Le fort engagement de ŠKODA pour le cyclisme trouve son origine dans l'histoire de l'entreprise.

Les racines du constructeur automobile tchèque remontent à 1895, époque à laquelle les fondateurs de ŠKODA ont posé les jalons d'une série à succès sans précédent en construisant des vélos haut de gamme. Ce fait étroitement lié à l'histoire a été décisif pour l'engagement de ŠKODA sur le plan international et national dans le cyclisme, depuis 2003 également auprès du célèbre Tour de Suisse.

ŠKODA - la réussite sur deux comme sur quatre roues

Le cyclisme joue depuis longtemps un rôle important dans la stratégie du sponsoring de ŠKODA. Avec l'engagement à long terme de Škoda Auto auprès du Tour de France et de la Vuelta España ou d'autres classiques du cyclisme, le producteur automobile appartenant au groupe VW est depuis 1991 aux côtés des plus grands événements du cyclisme international. En Suisse, ŠKODA soutient l'organisation faîtière Swiss Cycling et s'engage depuis de nombreuses années pour les manifestations cyclistes importantes et pour les manifestations locales. L'engagement de ŠKODA en tant que partenaire véhicule du Tour de Suisse existe déjà depuis plus de dix ans. Il offre à ŠKODA la possibilité de présenter pleinement ses véhicules innovants à un large public passionné de sport et de mettre par la même occasion leurs performances et leur excellente qualité en valeur.

ŠKODA Octavia RS - pour la première fois en 4x4

La puissante sportive compacte existe en version 4x4 depuis fin 2015. La ŠKODA Octavia marie à merveille traction intégrale et sportivité, offrant ainsi un concentré de puissance impressionnant, parfaitement adapté au quotidien. Sa puissance, sa technique et sa valeur d'usage ne manqueront pas de séduire et ses valeurs d'accélération sont excellentes. En effet, la ŠKODA Octavia RS 4x4 2.0 TDI, 184 ch (135 kW), passe de 0 à 100 km/h en 7.6 secondes et peut atteindre une vitesse de pointe de 228 km/h grâce à l'association de la boîte à double embrayage (DSG) et de la traction intégrale. La nouvelle ŠKODA Octavia RS 4x4, qui accompagnera le Tour de Suisse 2016, est disponible à partir de 40'140.- (Limousine).

En savoir plus: www.skoda.ch