Loading ...
Loading ...
Loading ...

DT Swiss – keeping the wheels turning

As a long-time partner of the Tour de Suisse, DT Swiss is responsible for providing neutral support during the race and is thus directly involved with race events. DT Swiss wheels will be found on the neutral service vehicle over the next two years too.

DT Swiss wheels represent the highest quality and the latest technology and are not only first choice for the cyclists of the only Swiss World Tour team IAM. As an official supplier of the neutral support at the Tour de Suisse, DT Swiss also makes sure that every rider finds his way back to the race if a component defect occurs and the team support vehicle is not there to help.

DT Swiss has become one of the major global players in cycling industry over the last 20 years, being a synonym for Swiss precision. It’s almost a matter of course, DT Swiss is an active part of the Tour de Suisse – one of the biggest stage races worldwide. 

for more information: www.dtswiss.com

Loading ...
Loading ...
Loading ...
DT Swiss

DT Swiss – damit die Räder ins Rollen kommen

DT Swiss ist als langjähriger Partner der Tour de Suisse für den neutralen Materialservice während des Rennens verantwortlich und somit direkt am Renngeschehen beteiligt. Auch in den kommenden zwei Jahren werden DT Swiss Laufräder auf den neutralen Materialwagen zu sehen sein.

DT Swiss Laufräder stehen für höchste Qualität, neueste Technik und sind nicht nur für die Fahrer des einzigen Schweizer World Tour Teams IAM erste Wahl. Als Ausrüster des neutralen Materialservice an der Tour de Suisse sorgt DT Swiss dafür, dass jeder Fahrer nach einem Defekt den Anschluss an das Rennen wiederfindet, wenn das Teamfahrzeug einmal nicht zur Stelle ist.

DT Swiss hat sich innerhalb der letzten 20 Jahre zu einem Global Player in der Fahrradindustrie entwickelt und steht als Synonym für Schweizer Präzision. Damit ist es schon fast selbstverständlich ein aktiver Teil der Tour de Suisse – eine der grössten Landesrundfahrten weltweit -  zu sein. 

Für mehr Informationen: www.dtswiss.com