GROUPAMA – FDJ

Team-Data by IMS

The rider list can still change up to 24 hours before the Tour de Suisse 2021. The list is therefore still provisional.

The French National lottery company, La Française des Jeux, has been sponsoring the team around former cyclist Marc Madiot since 1997. With the insurance company Groupama, the team has a second major sponsor.
On the road in the French National colours of royal blue, white and red are the two French favourites, Thibaut Pinot and Arnaud Démare, as well as young French hopefuls such as David Gaudu, Rudy Molard and Valentin Madouas.

From the Swiss perspective, Stefan Küng in his Swiss National Champion jersey stands out. Küng, who after winning the opening Team Time Trial in 2019 wore the yellow leader’s jersey of the TdS for 4 days, and then also won the final Individual Time Trial, hopes to win the yellow jersey again this year at home in Frauenfeld in the opening Time Trial.

In addition to the mountain specialist Sébastien Reichenbach from the French-speaking part of Switzerland, Matteo Badilatti from the Grisons and the sprinter Fabian Lienhard, the French team has the strongest Swiss fraction at World Team level.

Riders

Benjamin THOMAS

Benjamin THOMAS

Jake STEWART

Jake STEWART

Stefan KÜNG

Stefan KÜNG

Alexys BRUNEL

Alexys BRUNEL

Fabian LIENHARD

Fabian LIENHARD

Matteo BADILATTI

Matteo BADILATTI

Tobias LUDVIGSSON

Tobias LUDVIGSSON

All teams at a glance

UAE TEAM EMIRATES
TEAM QHUBEKA ASSOS
JUMBO-VISMA
TREK - SEGAFREDO
MOVISTAR TEAM
LOTTO SOUDAL
ISRAEL START-UP NATION
INEOS GRENADIERS
GROUPAMA - FDJ
TEAM DSM
DECEUNINCK - QUICK-STEP
COFIDIS
BORA - HANSGROHE
TEAM BIKEEXCHANGE
ASTANA - PREMIER TECH
AG2R CITROEN TEAM
SWISS CYCLING TEAM
TOTAL DIRECT ENERGIE
RALLY CYCLING
BAHRAIN VICTORIOUS
EF EDUCATION - NIPPO
INTERMARCHÉ - WANTY - GOBERT MATÉRIAUX
ALPECIN-FENIX

GROUPAMA – FDJ

Countdown

Jour(s)

:

Heure(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Seconde(s)

Team-Data by IMS

Die Fahrerliste kann sich bis 24 Stunden vor der Tour de Suisse 2021 noch verändern. Die Liste ist deshalb noch provisorisch.

La société nationale de loterie de France, La Française des Jeux, sponsorise l’équipe menée par l’ancien coureur professionnel Marc Madiot depuis 1997. Le team dispose d’un deuxième sponsor principal avec la société d’assurance Groupama.
Outre les deux chouchous des Français que sont Thibaut Pinot et Arnaud Démare, l’équipe aux couleurs nationales bleu, blanc, rouge compte aussi des jeunes espoirs comme David Gaudu, Rudy Molard et Valentin Madouas.

D’un point de vue suisse, Stefan Küng retient l’attention avec son maillot de champion de Suisse. Ce dernier, qui a porté pendant 4 jours le maillot jaune de leader du circuit national après sa victoire au contre-la-montre par équipes en 2019 et a ensuite pu s’imposer avec souveraineté sur le contre-la-montre individuel, espère pouvoir à nouveau décrocher le maillot jaune à domicile cette année, à Frauenfeld.

Avec le grimpeur romand Sébastien Reichenbach, le Grison Matteo Badilatti et le sprinteur Fabian Lienhard, l’équipe française dispose de la fraction suisse la plus forte au niveau des équipes internationales.

Cyclistes

Jake STEWART

Jake STEWART

Tobias LUDVIGSSON

Tobias LUDVIGSSON

Fabian LIENHARD

Fabian LIENHARD

Mattéo BADILATTI

Mattéo BADILATTI

Stefan KÜNG

Stefan KÜNG

Alexys BRUNEL

Alexys BRUNEL

Benjamin THOMAS

Benjamin THOMAS

Alle Teams auf einen Blick

UAE TEAM EMIRATES
TEAM QHUBEKA ASSOS
JUMBO-VISMA
TREK - SEGAFREDO
MOVISTAR TEAM
LOTTO SOUDAL
ISRAEL START-UP NATION
INEOS GRENADIERS
GROUPAMA - FDJ
TEAM DSM
DECEUNINCK - QUICK-STEP
COFIDIS
BORA - HANSGROHE
TEAM BIKEEXCHANGE
ASTANA - PREMIER TECH
AG2R CITROEN TEAM
SWISS CYCLING TEAM
TOTAL DIRECT ENERGIE
RALLY CYCLING
BAHRAIN VICTORIOUS
EF EDUCATION - NIPPO
INTERMARCHÉ - WANTY - GOBERT MATÉRIAUX
ALPECIN-FENIX