Partnership for Medical Safety

GE Healthcare and KARL STORZ SE & Co. KG renew their support for the Tour de Suisse. With two weeks to go before the start of the Tour de Suisse Men and Women, preparations are in full swing for the nine day cycling extravaganza. "One of the major tasks facing us...

Plan your own Tour de Suisse with search.ch

Fancy discovering Switzerland by bike or riding the original route of the Tour de Suisse like the pros? search.ch makes all this possible and also offers over 6,000 exciting leisure activities. search.ch has been associated with the Tour de Suisse for years as a...

New TdS FanZone for everyone on the roadside and back home

In 2020 there was no Tour de Suisse at all and last year it was held without public presence. Finally the 2022 edition will once again be a folk festival for the whole of Switzerland. Fans of all ages will be able to come together again. On site at the road and online...

Full of energy to the Tour de Suisse

Energy and cycling are inseparable. During a race like the Tour de Suisse, cyclists put enormous amounts of power on the pedals and they have to absorb huge amounts of energy themselves. Participation in a race like the Tour de Suisse requires meticulous preparation...

45 Yamaha NIKEN for the Tour de Suisse

The partnership between Yamaha and the Tour de Suisse has lasted for over 30 years now. For the event in 2022, the security service will again be provided with 45 Yamaha NIKEN to ensure that Switzerland’s most important cycling race will run smoothly. The security...

Brunos always gives the best

Bruno’s Best is now called Brunos. The recipes and taste of its salad dressings and herb butters remain as good as ever. The family business has two reasons to celebrate: 20 years of Brunos and 10 years of partnership with the Tour de Suisse. Longstanding...

Be part of the TdS 2022 with ROUVY & Win

The Tour de Suisse aims to bring THE cycling experience of 2022 into your home. Not only from the comfort of your couch or by the roadside, but also actively via your Smart Trainer. The partnership with ROUVY makes it possible to ride sections of this year's Tour de...

Caffè Chicco d’Oro, the coffee of the Tour de Suisse

Caffè Chicco d'oro, a Swiss company located in Balerna, Canton Ticino, has always been active in supporting sports, placing commitment and resources in both the youth sections as well as the professional categories. In the cycling sphere, it is present in the...
TdS 2022

Countdown

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

The Tour de Suisse – a cycling festival for the whole family

The Tour de Suisse is one of the world’s greatest bike races and is terrific fun to watch. Alongside the top-level sporting action featuring numerous international star athletes, there is much on offer to entice cycling fans and spectators. On both weekends, amateurs can compete against each other on the original course as individuals or in teams, while families can enjoy Bike Expo and Kids’ World. During the week, spectators can see the riders and teams up close at the start location, stroll through the TdS village at the finish location, and enjoy a varied programme of entertainment. And of course there’s also the unmissable and hugely popular promotional convoy, which covers the race route around an hour before the race starts, handing out fantastic giveaways for spectators. Why not pay a visit to the Tour de Suisse? There’s something for everyone

Activities

Host cities

Partenariat pour la sécurité médicale

Le Tour de Suisse peut à nouveau compter sur le soutien de GE Healthcare et de Karl Storz SE & Co. KG A deux semaines du début des éditions masculine et féminine du Tour de Suisse, les préparatifs de ce grand événement cycliste qui se déroulera sur neuf jours au...

Planifier son propre Tour de Suisse avec search.ch

Découvrir tranquillement la Suisse à vélo ou savoir comment les professionnels parcourent l’itinéraire original du Tour de Suisse? C’est possible avec search.ch, qui propose en outre plus de 6000 activités de loisirs passionnantes. search.ch est lié au cyclisme depuis...

Nouvelle FanZone du TdS pour tous au bord du parcours et à la maison

En 2020, il n’y a pas eu de Tour de Suisse du tout et l’an dernier, la boucle nationale s’est déroulée sans spectateurs. L’édition 2022 promet à nouveau une grande fête populaire dans toute la Suisse. La course permettra aux jeunes et moins jeunes de se retrouver,...

Le plein d’énergie pour le Tour de Suisse

L’énergie et le cyclisme sont indissociables. Pendant une course comme le Tour de Suisse, les cyclistes fournissent d‘énormes efforts et doivent eux-mêmes absorber de très grandes quantités d’énergie. Participer à une course comme le Tour de Suisse nécessite une...

45 Yamaha NIKEN pour le Tour de Suisse

Le partenariat entre Yamaha et le Tour de Suisse dure depuis plus de 30 ans déjà. Pour l'édition 2022 également, le service de sécurité sera doté de 45 Yamaha NIKEN, afin de veiller au déroulement sans faille de la plus grande course cycliste de Suisse. Le service de...

Brunos donne toujours le meilleur

Bruno's Best s'appelle désormais Brunos. La recette et le bon goût des sauces à salade et du beurre aux herbes restent inchangés. Pour l'entreprise familiale, l'occasion de faire la fête est double: Brunos a 20 ans et son partenariat avec le Tour de Suisse a 10 ans....

Participe au TdS 2022 avec ROUVY et gagne des prix !

Le Tour de Suisse aspire à t’apporter la GRANDE expérience cycliste 2022 directement chez toi. Pas seulement de manière passive depuis le canapé ou au bord du parcours, mais aussi de manière active sur ton home trainer. Le partenariat avec ROUVY te permet de parcourir...

Caffè Chicco d’Oro, le café du Tour de Suisse

Caffè Chicco d'oro, une entreprise suisse située à Balerna, dans le canton du Tessin, a toujours été active dans le soutien du sport, en mettant de l'engagement et des ressources dans les sections de jeunes ainsi que dans les catégories professionnelles. Dans le...
TdS 2022

Countdown

Jour(s)

:

Heure(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Seconde(s)

Le Tour de Suisse – une grande fête du cyclisme pour toute la famille

Le Tour de Suisse est l’une des plus importantes courses cyclistes au monde à caractère festif élevé. La course réunit les plus grands sportifs de haut niveau, dont de nombreuses stars internationales, et propose une foule d’activités aux amateurs de cyclisme et simples spectateurs. Pendant les deux week-ends de festivités, les sportifs amateurs pourront rouler sur le tracé des pros – seuls ou en équipes – tandis que les familles visiteront l’expo Bike et le Kids-World. La semaine, les spectateurs pourront côtoyer de près les coureurs sur le lieu du départ et, sur le lieu d’arrivée, se balader dans le village TdS où un programme de divertissements variés les attend. Naturellement, la caravane publicitaire sera aussi de la fête. Elle précèdera la course d’environ une heure et distribuera de nombreux cadeaux publicitaires. Venez donc voir le Tour de Suisse – chacun y trouvera son compte!

Activités

Lieux d’Étape