Partnership for Medical Safety

GE Healthcare and KARL STORZ SE & Co. KG renew their support for the Tour de Suisse. With two weeks to go before the start of the Tour de Suisse Men and Women, preparations are in full swing for the nine day cycling extravaganza. "One of the major tasks facing us...

Plan your own Tour de Suisse with search.ch

Fancy discovering Switzerland by bike or riding the original route of the Tour de Suisse like the pros? search.ch makes all this possible and also offers over 6,000 exciting leisure activities. search.ch has been associated with the Tour de Suisse for years as a...

New TdS FanZone for everyone on the roadside and back home

In 2020 there was no Tour de Suisse at all and last year it was held without public presence. Finally the 2022 edition will once again be a folk festival for the whole of Switzerland. Fans of all ages will be able to come together again. On site at the road and online...

Full of energy to the Tour de Suisse

Energy and cycling are inseparable. During a race like the Tour de Suisse, cyclists put enormous amounts of power on the pedals and they have to absorb huge amounts of energy themselves. Participation in a race like the Tour de Suisse requires meticulous preparation...

45 Yamaha NIKEN for the Tour de Suisse

The partnership between Yamaha and the Tour de Suisse has lasted for over 30 years now. For the event in 2022, the security service will again be provided with 45 Yamaha NIKEN to ensure that Switzerland’s most important cycling race will run smoothly. The security...

Brunos always gives the best

Bruno’s Best is now called Brunos. The recipes and taste of its salad dressings and herb butters remain as good as ever. The family business has two reasons to celebrate: 20 years of Brunos and 10 years of partnership with the Tour de Suisse. Longstanding...

Be part of the TdS 2022 with ROUVY & Win

The Tour de Suisse aims to bring THE cycling experience of 2022 into your home. Not only from the comfort of your couch or by the roadside, but also actively via your Smart Trainer. The partnership with ROUVY makes it possible to ride sections of this year's Tour de...

Caffè Chicco d’Oro, the coffee of the Tour de Suisse

Caffè Chicco d'oro, a Swiss company located in Balerna, Canton Ticino, has always been active in supporting sports, placing commitment and resources in both the youth sections as well as the professional categories. In the cycling sphere, it is present in the...
TdS 2022

Countdown

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

The Tour de Suisse – a cycling festival for the whole family

The Tour de Suisse is one of the world’s greatest bike races and is terrific fun to watch. Alongside the top-level sporting action featuring numerous international star athletes, there is much on offer to entice cycling fans and spectators. On both weekends, amateurs can compete against each other on the original course as individuals or in teams, while families can enjoy Bike Expo and Kids’ World. During the week, spectators can see the riders and teams up close at the start location, stroll through the TdS village at the finish location, and enjoy a varied programme of entertainment. And of course there’s also the unmissable and hugely popular promotional convoy, which covers the race route around an hour before the race starts, handing out fantastic giveaways for spectators. Why not pay a visit to the Tour de Suisse? There’s something for everyone

Activities

Host cities

Partnerschaft für die medizinische Sicherheit

Tour de Suisse erfährt erneut Unterstützung durch GE Healthcare und Karl Storz SE & Co. KG Zwei Wochen vor Beginn der Tour de Suisse Men und Women laufen die Vorbereitungen zu dem insgesamt neun Tage dauernden Radsport-Großevent auf Hochtouren. „Eine große...

Mit search.ch die eigene Tour de Suisse planen

Die Schweiz mit dem Velo gemütlich entdecken oder wie die Profis die Originalstrecke der Tour de Suisse fahren? search.ch macht dies möglich und bietet zudem über 6'000 spannende Freizeitaktivitäten. search.ch ist als Premium Partner und Sponsor des begehrten...

Neue TdS FanZone für alle am Streckenrand und zu Hause

Im Jahr 2020 fand gar keine Tour de Suisse und im vergangenen Jahr eine Landesrundfahrt unter Ausschluss der Öffentlichkeit statt. Die Ausgabe 2022 wird wieder ein Volksfest für die ganze Schweiz. Fans von jung bis alt sollen wieder zusammenfinden. Vor Ort am...

Voller Energie zur Tour de Suisse

Energie und Radsport, das gehört untrennbar zusammen. Während eines Rennens wie der Tour de Suisse bringen die Fahrerinnen und Fahrer enorme Leistungen aufs Pedal. Und sie müssen selbst grosse Mengen an Energie aufnehmen. Die Teilnahme an einem Rennen wie der Tour de...

45 Yamaha NIKEN für die Tour de Suisse

Über 30 Jahre dauert die Partnerschaft zwischen Yamaha und der Tour de Suisse schon an. Und auch 2022 wird der Sicherheitsdienst mit 45 Yamaha NIKEN ausgestattet, um für einen reibungslosen Ablauf des grössten Radrennens der Schweiz zu sorgen. Dieser Sicherheitsdienst...

Brunos gibt immer das Beste

Bruno’s Best heisst neu Brunos. Rezeptur und Geschmack der Salatsaucen und Kräuterbutter bleiben unverändert gut. Für das Familienunternehmen gibt es gleich doppelt Anlass zum Feiern: 20 Jahre Brunos und 10 Jahre Partnerschaft mit der Tour de Suisse. Langjährige...

Mit ROUVY an der TdS 2022 teilnehmen & gewinnen

Die Tour de Suisse ist bestrebt, DAS Radsporterlebnis 2022 zu Dir nach Hause zu bringen. Nicht nur passiv von der Couch oder am Streckenrand, sondern auch aktiv auf Deinem Smarttrainer. Die Partnerschaft mit ROUVY soll es Dir ermöglichen Teilstrecken der diesjährigen...

Caffè Chicco d’Oro, der Kaffee der Tour de Suisse

Caffè Chicco d'oro, ein Schweizer Unternehmung mit Sitz in Balerna im Kanton Tessin, war schon immer in der Sportförderung aktiv und hat sich sowohl im Jugend- als auch im Profibereich engagiert und Ressourcen bereitgestellt. Im Bereich des Radsports ist sie auf dem...
TdS 2022

Countdown

Tag(e)

:

Stunde(n)

:

Minute(n)

:

Sekunde(n)

Die Tour de Suisse – ein Radsportfest für die ganze Familie

Die Tour de Suisse ist eines der grössten Radrennen der Welt mit hohem Unterhaltungscharakter. Nebst dem Spitzensport auf höchsten Niveau mit vielen internationalen Topstars wird auch den Radsportfans und Zuschauern sehr viel geboten. An den beiden Wochenenden können sich die Breitensportler auf der Originalstrecke als Einzelfahrer oder im Team messen, während die Familien an der Bike-Expo und in der Kids-World auf die Kosten kommen. Während der Woche können die Zuschauer die Fahrer und Teams am Startort hautnah miterleben und am Zielort durch das TdS-Village schlendern und ein abwechslungsreiches Unterhaltungsprogramm geniessen. Und selbstverständlich darf die beliebte Werbekolonne nicht fehlen, welche dem Rennen rund eine Stunde vorausfährt und tolle Give-aways an die Zuschauer verteilt. Besuchen Sie die Tour de Suisse einfach – es hat für jeden etwas dabei!

Aktivitäten

 

Etappenorte