On three-wheels at the Tour de Suisse?

Yamaha supplies 44 motorbikes for the Tour de Suisse road safety service. Ensuring safety at the Tour de Suisse is Yamaha's mission - and this is done with 44 motorbikes. These are made available to the race safety service and guarantee that the cyclists can ride the...

Interview series: Stefan Bissegger

The young professional cyclist (EF Education-NIPPO) from Thurgau talks to us about his earliest TdS memories, his major goals and his fascination for the Team Pursuit. TdS: "Stefan, what is your earliest memory of the Tour de Suisse?" Stefan Bissegger: "As a child, my...

The route of the Tour de Suisse 2021

The Tour de Suisse 2021 promises a fast time trial and spectacular sprint finishes in the first half, followed by a series of the most demanding mountain stages in recent times, including a mountain time trial and climbs over the triple peaks of Furka-Grimsel-Susten....

Tour de Suisse 2021

6 – 13 June 2021

Countdown

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Since 1933, the Tour de Suisse is the most important stage race in Switzerland. Every year, more than one million spectators watch the tour from the road side. The Tour consisting of 8 stages with a total length of 1’300 kilometers and 17’500 meters in altitude difference leads across all parts of Switzerland. The Tour de Suisse is a part of the UCI World Tour and it is the fourth largest professional stage race in the world.

Route

History

Partners

Get the TdS wristband today. Up to CHF 2.00 of the sales price of CHF 7.00 (incl. shipping costs and VAT) per wristband will go to projects that support up-and-coming Swiss cyclists. The remainder will be used to develop the Tour de Suisse, the fourth largest stage race in the world, and make it even more appealing.

News

The route of the Tour de Suisse 2021

The route of the Tour de Suisse 2021

The Tour de Suisse 2021 promises a fast time trial and spectacular sprint finishes in the first half, followed by a series of the most demanding mountain stages in recent times, including a mountain time trial and climbs over the triple peaks of Furka-Grimsel-Susten....

read more
Combining enjoyment and passion!

Combining enjoyment and passion!

Discover the exclusive Cycling Unlimited wine created by the SCHULER St. Jacob Winery in collaboration with the Tour de Suisse. With the greatest ambition of combining flavour and passion, the SCHULER St. Jacob Winery has worked together with the Tour de Suisse to...

read more
Tour de Suisse announces two wildcards

Tour de Suisse announces two wildcards

This year, the US-American Team Rally Cycling (RLY) and the French team Total Direct Energie (TDE) will benefit from the highly sought-after wildcards. For this year's 84th edition of the Tour de Suisse, the two wildcards are to be awarded to UCI ProTeams. According...

read more

Die Tour de Suisse Women 2021 steht auf der Kippe

Die Vorbereitungen der Tour de Suisse Women sind weit fortgeschritten. Ob in Frauenfeld Anfang Juni auch ein Frauenfeld am Start stehen wird, ist trotzdem ungewiss. Was in erster Linie auf dem sehr langsam ablaufenden Rückabwicklungsprozess der Bundesfördergelder für...

Mit Dreirädern an der Tour de Suisse?

Yamaha stellt dem Sicherheitsdienst der Tour de Suisse 44 Motorräder zur Verfügung. Yamaha sorgt für Sicherheit an der Tour de Suisse – und zwar mit 44 Motorrädern. Diese werden dem Sicherheitsdienst zur Verfügung gestellt. Er garantiert, dass die Rennfahrer am...

Interview-Serie: Stefan Bissegger

Der junge Thurgauer Radprofi (EF Education-NIPPO) spricht mit uns über seine frühsten TdS-Erinnerungen, seine grossen Ziele und seine Faszination für den Bahn-Vierer. TdS: «Stefan, was ist deine erste Erinnerung an die Tour de Suisse?» Stefan Bissegger: «Als Kind...

Tour de Suisse 2021

 6. – 13. Juni 2021

Countdown

Tag(e)

:

Stunde(n)

:

Minute(n)

:

Sekunde(n)

Die Tour de Suisse ist seit 1933 das wichtigste Radrennen der Schweiz. Jedes Jahr verfolgen über eine Million Zuschauer die Rundfahrt an der Strecke. Sie führt in 8 Etappen über mehr als 1‘300 Kilometer und 17‘500 Höhenmeter durch alle Landesteile der Schweiz. Die Tour de Suisse ist Teil der UCI World Tour und das viertgrösste Profi-Radrennen der Welt. 

Strecke

Geschichte

Partner

Sichern Sie sich das TdS-Armband noch heute. Vom Verkaufspreis von CHF 7.00 (inkl. Versandkosten und MWST) pro Armband gehen bis zu zwei Franken an Schweizer Radsportnachwuchsprojekte. Mit dem Rest wird die Tour de Suisse, das weltweit viertgrösste Etappenrennen, weiterentwickelt und noch attraktiver gemacht.

NEWS

Interview-Serie: Stefan Bissegger

Interview-Serie: Stefan Bissegger

Der junge Thurgauer Radprofi (EF Education-NIPPO) spricht mit uns über seine frühsten TdS-Erinnerungen, seine grossen Ziele und seine Faszination für den Bahn-Vierer. TdS: «Stefan, was ist deine erste Erinnerung an die Tour de Suisse?» Stefan Bissegger: «Als Kind...

mehr lesen
Die Streckenführung der Tour de Suisse 2021

Die Streckenführung der Tour de Suisse 2021

Die Tour de Suisse 2021 verspricht in der ersten Hälfte ein schnelles Zeitfahren und spektakuläre Sprint-Ankünfte, gefolgt von einer Serie der anspruchvollsten Bergetappen jüngerer Zeit inklusive einem Bergzeitfahren und dem Dreigestirn Furka-Grimsel-Sustenpass....

mehr lesen
Genuss und Leidenschaft vereint!

Genuss und Leidenschaft vereint!

Entdecken Sie den exklusiven Cycling Unlimited Wein, den die SCHULER St. Jakobs Kellerei zusammen mit Tour de Suisse kreiert hat. Mit dem grössten Ziel, Leidenschaft und Genuss zu kombinieren, hat die SCHULER St. Jakobs Kellerei zusammen mit Tour de Suisse den Cycling...

mehr lesen